Birthdate w/ squad

Cakes are special. Every birthday, every celebration ends with something sweet, a cake, and people remember. It’s all about the memories.

This was a quote stated by Buddy Valastro. I mean, all those things written above are very special but having a birthday is not all about chocolates, giveaways and birthday cakes. It’s about being with the people you love to have in your life. Presents don’t really mean much to me. I don’t want to sound mawkish, but – it’s the realization that I have a great many people in my life who really love me, and who I really love.

With that, I celebrated my birthday with a simple birthday bash with my classmates, friends, and relatives. We had an escapade to “The Place” and went to Cathedral Falls to have some quite picture-takings and splash our feet with the cold water. It wasn’t really that special but it was fun seeing them happy. Seeing them happy makes me happy.

Here are some photos during my “humble” Birthday Celebration 😀

It was pretty enjoying and the adventure was worth to remember. This’s one of the very best birthdays I’ve ever had indeed.

xoxo,

Screenshot_2015-09-13-00-24-55-1

Leave a Reply

